Rock Releases


STARSET - Divisions

The concept of STARSET is a multimedia experience with a cinematic rock band at the center. The narrative, branding and music driving the new campaign is fully integrated and is set in a near future and centered around showcasing the positive and negative effects of technology on society - futuristic on one side, post-apocalyptic on the other. Think Tron meets Mad Max. They’re harnessing the power of their rabid core fan base and influencer supporters to hack traditional forms of music promotion and do something truly innovative, as appealing for the Comicon crowd wanting to deep dive into the story as casual listeners.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. A Brief History Of The Future
  2. 2. Manifest
  3. 3. Echo
  4. 4. Where The Skies End
  5. 5. Perfect Machine
  6. 6. Telekinetic
  7. 7. Stratosphere
  8. 8. Faultline
  9. 9. Solstice
  10. 10. Trials
  11. 11. Waking Up
  12. 12. Other Worlds
  13. 13. Diving Bell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 01
    Concord, NC, US Epicenter Festival 2020
  • May 02
    Nashville, TN, US Starset at Brooklyn Bowl - Nashville
  • May 03
    Indianapolis, IN, US Starset at Deluxe, Old National Centre
  • May 09
    Madison, WI, US Starset at The Sylvee
  • May 10
    Bloomington, IL, US Starset at Castle Theatre
  • May 12
    Joliet, IL, US Starset at The Forge
  • May 13
    Des Moines, IA, US Starset at Wooly's
  • May 15
    Belvidere, IL, US Starset at The Apollo Theatre Ac
  • May 16
    St Louis, MO, US Starset at Delmar Hall
  • May 18
    Kansas City, MO, US Starset with Dinosaur Pile-Up at The Truman
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist