Alternative Releases


STARSET - Divisions

The concept of STARSET is a multimedia experience with a cinematic rock band at the center. The narrative, branding and music driving the new campaign is fully integrated and is set in a near future and centered around showcasing the positive and negative effects of technology on society - futuristic on one side, post-apocalyptic on the other. Think Tron meets Mad Max. They’re harnessing the power of their rabid core fan base and influencer supporters to hack traditional forms of music promotion and do something truly innovative, as appealing for the Comicon crowd wanting to deep dive into the story as casual listeners.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. A Brief History Of The Future
  2. 2. Manifest
  3. 3. Echo
  4. 4. Where The Skies End
  5. 5. Perfect Machine
  6. 6. Telekinetic
  7. 7. Stratosphere
  8. 8. Faultline
  9. 9. Solstice
  10. 10. Trials
  11. 11. Waking Up
  12. 12. Other Worlds
  13. 13. Diving Bell

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 05
    Edmonton, AB, Canada Starset at Union Hall
  • Jun 06
    Calgary, AB, Canada Starset at Palace Theatre
  • Jun 08
    Winnipeg, MB, Canada Starset at Garrick Centre
  • Jun 11
    Toronto, ON, Canada Starset at Phoenix Concert Theatre
  • Jun 12
    Montreal, QC, Canada Starset at Théâtre Corona
  • Jun 13
    Hampton Beach, NH, US Starset at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
  • Jun 14
    Huntington, NY, US Starset and The Word Alive at The Paramount
  • Jun 16
    Baltimore, MD, US Starset and The Word Alive at Baltimore Soundstage
  • Jun 17
    Richmond, VA, US Starset with The Word Alive at The National
  • Jun 19
    Lake Buena Vista, FL, US Starset and The Word Alive at House of Blues
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist