New Releases For March 20, 2012

Split Cranium
Split Cranium

Split Cranium - Split Cranium

With monastic chants, feral roars, stomp n' burn riffola and death-defying d-beats, Split Cranium is a blitzkrieg of Finnish/Amero punk perpetrated by Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle, Pharaoh Overload), Jukka Kröger, Samae Koskinen (Steel Mammoth) and Aaron Turner (Mamiffer/ex-Isis).

'straightforward, satisfying pummel' - Pitchfork

TAGS: Metal | Punk

Listen Now!


"Tiny Me"


  1. 1. Little Brother
  2. 2. Tiny Me
  3. 3. The Crevice Within
  4. 4. Blossoms From Boils
  5. 5. Sceptres To Rust
  6. 6. Black Binding Plague
  7. 7. Yellow Mountain
  8. 8. Retrace The Circle