Jazz Vocals Releases

Spencer Day
The Mystery Of You

Spencer Day - The Mystery Of You

Since the 2009 release of Vagabond, Spencer Day's debut recording, the vocalist, songwriter, pianist has been on a journey of self-exploration. Now, Day returns with a new story to tell and a wiser perspective about himself and the world.

That story - rooted in his own experience, yet filled with revelations and truths that are universal to any human being who has ever put his or her heart at risk - is captured on The Mystery of You.

TAGS: Jazz | Jazz Vocals

Listen Now!


"The Mystery Of You"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. The Mystery Of You
  3. 3. Here I Go
  4. 4. Love And War
  5. 5. Soul On Fire
  6. 6. Something Wicked
  7. 7. I Don't Want To Know
  8. 8. The Answer
  9. 9. Shadow Man
  10. 10. Somewhere On The Other Side
  11. 11. A Long Way (Black Rock City)
  12. 12. Nevermind
  13. 13. I'm Going Home

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 05
    Studio City, CA, US Spencer Day at Feinstein's at Vitello's
  • Jan 18
    Sacramento, CA, US Spencer Day at The Sofia
Powered by Songkick