New Releases For September 16, 2014

Spencer Burton
Don't Let The World See Your Love

Spencer Burton - Don't Let The World See Your Love

Spanning a musical life with hardcore beginnings (Attack In Black), to the somber strings of his acoustic guitar in his country-folk infused (Grey Kingdom), Spencer Burton is a mainstay musical virtuoso.

Released simply under his own name, his new album (and his third solo offering) was produced with Daniel Romano.

'I rode motorcycles, long and lonely, fell in with the wrong people, drank everything I could to pass the time and put the pain away,' reflected Spencer of the days spent crossing Canada, culminating the muses and memories that would weave into the stories he's told on this new album.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Death Of Gold
  2. 2. Diamond
  3. 3. Blessed Sun
  4. 4. Can't Stop Thinking About You
  5. 5. Don't Let The World See Your Love
  6. 6. Grey Kingdom
  7. 7. A Body Is All She Ever Let Me Hold
  8. 8. Garden Path
  9. 9. Gone With You
  10. 10. Blackbird's Song
  11. 11. I Don't Love You Like I Used You