Prog Rock Releases

Return To Nothing

Source - Return To Nothing

Boulder Colorado's Source combines a unique blend of progressive rock and metal with intricate melodies and ferocious riffs. Formed in 2013, the band’s Ben Gleason, Dan Crisafulli, and Georges Octobous create consciousness based music through the exploration of flotation tanks, philosophy, meditation, yoga, and other embodiment and mindfulness practices. Their music is an expression of the sensations experienced on this planet, the profoundness of the human experience and the beauty of all that is. Source takes music, art, and philosophy to a new level with their debut album Return To Nothing.

Listen Now!


"Memories Of Yesterday"


  1. 1. Forgiveness
  2. 2. Memories Of Yesterday
  3. 3. The Essence
  4. 4. The Word "Source" (Featuring Bentinho Massaro)
  5. 5. Return To Nothing
  6. 6. Complaisance
  7. 7. Consumed
  8. 8. The Serpent
  9. 9. Quadrant

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 11
    Montreal, QC, Canada Consider the Source with Cake Function at Bar le Ritz PDB
  • Dec 12
    Syracuse, NY, US Consider the Source at Funk 'n Waffles - University
  • Dec 13
    Buffalo, NY, US Consider the Source with Strange Machines at Buffalo Iron Works
  • Dec 14
    Albany, NY, US Consider the Source with Swimmer at The Hollow
  • Dec 27
    Baltimore, MD, US Consider the Source with Yam Yam at The 8x10
  • Dec 28
    Charlotte, NC, US Consider the Source at Heist Brewery
  • Dec 29
    Raleigh, NC, US Big Something with Consider the Source at Lincoln Theatre
  • Dec 31
    Holyoke, MA, US Bella's Bartok and Consider the Source at Gateway City Arts
Powered by Songkick