New Releases For September 23, 2016

Return To Nothing

Source - Return To Nothing

Boulder Colorado's Source combines a unique blend of progressive rock and metal with intricate melodies and ferocious riffs. Formed in 2013, the band’s Ben Gleason, Dan Crisafulli, and Georges Octobous create consciousness based music through the exploration of flotation tanks, philosophy, meditation, yoga, and other embodiment and mindfulness practices. Their music is an expression of the sensations experienced on this planet, the profoundness of the human experience and the beauty of all that is. Source takes music, art, and philosophy to a new level with their debut album Return To Nothing.

Listen Now!


"Memories Of Yesterday"


  1. 1. Forgiveness
  2. 2. Memories Of Yesterday
  3. 3. The Essence
  4. 4. The Word "Source" (Featuring Bentinho Massaro)
  5. 5. Return To Nothing
  6. 6. Complaisance
  7. 7. Consumed
  8. 8. The Serpent
  9. 9. Quadrant

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 11
    Bedford, PA, US Weekend at Wolfie's 2020
  • Jul 22
    Floyd, VA, US Floydfest VisionQuest 2020
  • Aug 07
    Pelham, TN, US Subterranea 2020
  • Aug 07
    Pelham, TN, US Papadosio with Dopapod, The Litz, Jaw Gems, and 2 moreā€¦ at The Caverns
  • Aug 21
    Chillicothe, IL, US Summer Camp Music Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick