Milan Releases

Stoker OST (Featuring Clint Mansell)

Soundtrack - Stoker OST (Featuring Clint Mansell)

Stoker is the English debut film by legendary director Park Chan-wook (Oldboy). This unique, stylish thriller starring Nicole Kidman and Mia Waskowska features a soundtrack with an exciting line up of visionary artists. The score is composed by Clint Mansell (Requiem For A Dream, Moon). The album also includes an original piano piece by renowned composer Philip Glass, the original song 'Becomes The Color' by Emily Wells, 'Summer Wine' by Nancy Sinatra and Lee Hazelwood.

Fox Searchlight Pictures is releasing Stoker in New York and Los Angeles on March 1st.

TAGS: Soundtrack

Listen Now!


"Clint Mansell - In Full Bloom"


  1. 1. Mia Wasikowska - I M Not Formed By Things That Are Of Myself Alone
  2. 2. Emily Wells - Becomes The Color
  3. 3. Clint Mansell - Happy Birthday (A Death In The Family)
  4. 4. Clint Mansell - Uncle Charlie
  5. 5. Hudson Thames - A Whistling Tune From A Lonely Man
  6. 6. Clint Mansell - The Hunter And The Game
  7. 7. Clint Mansell - Blossoming...
  8. 8. Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood - Summer Wine
  9. 9. Clint Mansell - A Family Affair
  10. 10. Clint Mansell - Becoming...
  11. 11. Philiip Glass - Duet
  12. 12. Clint Mansell - Crawford Institute (Family Secrets)
  13. 13. Giuseppe Verdi - Stride La Vampa (From Il Trovatore)
  14. 14. Clint Mansell - The Hunter And The Game
  15. 15. Clint Mansell - In Full Bloom
  16. 16. Clint Mansell - The Hunter Becomes The Game
  17. 17. Clint Mansell - We Are Not Responsible For Who We Come To Be (Free)
  18. 18. Emily Wells & Clint Mansell - If I Ever Had A Heart (Bonus Track)