Club/Dance Releases

From Deewee

Soulwax - From Deewee

From Deewee is the first studio album from the indie dance phenomenon in 12 years. After a period of extensive preparation and rehearsals, the album was recorded in its entirety in one take to mimic the experience of being at their electric live show. A collection of blaring synths, slick drums & stuttering basslines, From Deewee shows that these brilliant innovators still have a lot to teach us.

Listen Now!


"Conditions Of A Shared Belief"


  1. 1. Preset Tense
  2. 2. Masterplanned
  3. 3. Missing Wires
  4. 4. Conditions Of A Shared Belief
  5. 5. Is It Always Binary
  6. 6. Do You Want To Get Into Trouble?
  7. 7. My Tired Eyes
  8. 8. Transient Program For Drums And Machinery
  9. 9. Trespassers
  10. 10. The Singer Has Become A Deejay
  11. 11. Here Come The Men In Suits
  12. 12. Goodnight Transmission

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 07
    Toluca, Mexico Ceremonia, King Krule, Four Tet, Soulwax, and 8 moreā€¦ at Centro Dinamico Pegaso
  • Apr 13
    Indio, CA, US Coachella 2018
  • Apr 17
    San Francisco, CA, US Soulwax at The Regency Ballroom
  • Apr 19
    Hollywood, CA, US Soulwax with Rory Phillips at Fonda Theatre
  • Apr 20
    Indio, CA, US Coachella 2018
Powered by Songkick