New Releases For September 22, 2017

Sons Of Texas
Forged By Fortitude

Sons Of Texas - Forged By Fortitude

Proud disciples of Pantera, Alice In Chains, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and even Vicente Fernández, the McAllen, TX quintet - Mark Morales (vocals), Mike Villareal (drums), Nick Villarreal (bass), Jon Olivarez (guitar), and Jes De Hoyos (guitar) - rise up from the Rio Grande valley with a rollicking hard rock sound steeped in metallic intricacy, grunge soul, southern-fried blues, and just the right amount of Tejano spirit.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Beneath The Riverbed"


  1. 1. Buy In To Sell Out
  2. 2. Feed The Need
  3. 3. Down In The Trenches
  4. 4. Cast In Stone
  5. 5. Beneath The Riverbed
  6. 6. Expedition To Perdition
  7. 7. Turnin' The Page
  8. 8. Jaded Eyes
  9. 9. Wasp Woman
  10. 10. Forged By Fortitude
  11. 11. Slam With The Lights On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 15
    Clarksville, TN, US Sons Of Texas with Coop and Sea of Satellites at The Warehouse
  • Apr 16
    Bulls Gap, TN, US Rocktopia Music Fest 2021 2021
  • Jun 04
    Flint, MI, US Flaw with Sons Of Texas at The Machine Shop
Powered by Songkick