Indie Rock Releases

Snail Mail

Snail Mail - Lush

Lindsey Jordan is on the brink of something huge, and she’s only just graduated high school. Her voice rises and falls with electricity throughout Lush, her debut album as Snail Mail, spinning with bold excitement and new beginnings at every turn. “Is there any better feeling than coming clean?” sings the 18-year-old guitarist and songwriter halfway through the sprawling anthem that is “Pristine,” the album’s first single. You can’t help but agree with her. It’s a hook that immediately sticks in your head - and a question she seems to be grappling with throughout the record’s ten songs of crystalline guitar pop.


  1. Scroll Down To Watch Video
  2. 1. Intro
  3. 2. Pristine
  4. 3. Speaking Terms
  5. 4. Heat Wave
  6. 5. Stick
  7. 6. Let's Find An Out
  8. 7. Golden Dream
  9. 8. Full Control
  10. 9. Deep Sea
  11. 10. Anytime

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 01
    Asheville, NC, US Snail Mail with Hotline TNT at Grey Eagle
  • May 03
    Saxapahaw, NC, US Snail Mail with Hotline TNT at Haw River Ballroom
  • Oct 08
    Olympia, WA, US Snail Mail at Capitol Theater
  • Oct 12
    Pomona, CA, US Snail Mail with Hotline TNT at The Glass House
  • Oct 13
    Santa Barbara, CA, US Snail Mail at SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
  • Oct 15
    Berkeley, CA, US Snail Mail at The UC Theatre
  • Oct 16
    Atlanta, GA, US Shaky Knees Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick