Alternative Releases

The Pact

Slothrust - The Pact

On their fourth full-length album The Pact, recorded in Los Angeles at Dangerbird Studios with producer/mixer Billy Bush, Slothrust constructs a luscious, ethereal cosmos demonstrating more clearly than ever the band’s deft shaping of contrasting sonic elements to forge a muscular sound that’s uniquely their own.

“Oh, and did we mention [“Double Down”] is slinky, breezy and cool AF? There. Now we did." - Alt Press

"The LA-by-way-of-New York power trio is a juggernaut of cannonball riffs and lyrical intrigue." - Billboard

"Sludge-laden thrills.” - Clash

Listen Now!


"Double Down"


  1. 1. Double Down
  2. 2. Peach
  3. 3. Planetarium
  4. 4. Walk Away
  5. 5. Birthday Cake
  6. 6. For Robin
  7. 7. The Haunting
  8. 8. New Red Pants
  9. 9. Fever Doggs
  10. 10. On My Mind
  11. 11. Some Kind Of Cowgirl
  12. 12. Travel Bug

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 23
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Slothrust with Brother at The Gateway
  • May 24
    Napa, CA, US BottleRock Napa Valley 2019
  • May 24
    Napa, CA, US Bottlerock Napa Valley, Neil Young, Imagine Dragons, Mumford & Sons, and 73 more… at Napa Valley Exposition
  • Jun 19
    Portland, ME, US Slothrust at Port City Music Hall
  • Jun 20
    Portsmouth, NH, US Slothrust at 3S Artspace
  • Jun 21
    Brooklyn, NY, US Slothrust with And The Kids at Industry City
  • Jun 22
    Providence, RI, US Slothrust at Columbus Theatre
  • Jun 23
    Cambridge, MA, US Slothrust at The Sinclair
Powered by Songkick