Napalm Releases


Skindred - Volume

Since 1998, the quintet from Wales has been responsible for their own unique blend of core, dub, reggae and funk. This is the main reason that no leg is kept on the ground, no shirt dry, and no neck not stiff from headbanging. And with their sixth studio album Volume, there is absolutely no exception. With its massive nu-metal style guitar shredding, grooving beats, dub and electro inserts, and the vocal diversity of frontman Clive “Benji” Webbe (ex-Dub War), these islanders continue to hit hammer, anvil, and stirrup mercilessly with songs like Volume's title track, as well as "Under Attack" and "Hit The Ground."

Listen Now!


"Under Attack"


  1. 1. Under Attack
  2. 2. Volume
  3. 3. Hit The Ground
  4. 4. Shut Ya Mouth
  5. 5. I
  6. 6. The Healing
  7. 7. Sound The Siren
  8. 8. Saying It Now
  9. 9. II
  10. 10. Straight Jacket
  11. 11. III
  12. 12. No Justice
  13. 13. Stand Up
  14. 14. Three Words

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 03
    Edinburgh, UK Skindred at Royal Highland Centre
  • Aug 04
    Leeds, UK Skindred at Leeds East Airport
  • Aug 06
    Liverpool, UK Skindred at Central Docks - Liverpool Waters
  • Aug 07
    Bristol, UK Skindred at Filton Airfield
  • Aug 08
    Newmarket, UK Skindred at Newmarket Racecourses
  • Aug 09
    Bolton, UK Skindred at University Of Bolton Stadium
  • Aug 10
    Barcelona, Spain KNOTFEST At Sea 2020
  • Aug 10
    Cheltenham, UK Skindred at Cheltenham Racecourse
  • Aug 12
    Ovington, UK Boomtown 2020
  • Aug 12
    Milton Keynes, UK Skindred at Milton Keynes Bowl
Powered by Songkick