New Releases For June 22, 2010

Sister Sin
True Sound Of The Underground

Sister Sin - True Sound Of The Underground

True Sound of the Underground picks up right where their debut Switchblade Serenade left off. A punishing rhythm section, a piercing crushing guitar and a metal siren behind the microphone is surely doomed for greatness. This band is not doing some kind or retro, retread bullshit; this is a serious testament to the raucous spirit of true heavy metal and Rock n' Roll. Sister Sin is ready to raise some hell... get into it!

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. 2. Outrage
  3. 3. Better Than Them
  4. 4. 24/7
  5. 5. Heading For Hell
  6. 6. I Stand Alone
  7. 7. Built To Last
  8. 8. The Devil I Know
  9. 9. Times Aren't A-Changing
  10. 10. Nailbiter
  11. 11. Beat Em Down

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 13
    Borås, Sweden Sister Sin at Unknown venue
  • Jul 02
    Knislinge, Sweden Time To Rock Festival 2020
  • Aug 28
    Barcelona, Spain Ripolett Rock 2020
  • Jul 15
    Gävle, Sweden Gefle Metal Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist