New Releases For November 11, 2016

Dim Days Of Dolor

Sirenia - Dim Days Of Dolor

Mastermind Morten Veland has just one thing in mind for Sirenia in 2016: pure and utter melancholy. Almost two years after The Seventh Life Path, the Norwegians have unleashed their latest dark vision of Gothic and symphonic metal that shuns the light and stays enshrouded in the “Veil Of Winter.” Dim Days Of Dolor also marks the first Sirenia release featuring Emmanuelle Zoldan on lead vocals – a trained opera singer who has been with Sirenia as a choir singer for over a decade. A new life for one of the genre’s biggest and most popular acts.

Listen Now!


"Dim Days Of Dolor"


  1. 1. Goddess Of The Sea
  2. 2. Dim Days Of Dolor
  3. 3. The 12th Hour
  4. 4. Treasure N’ Treason
  5. 5. Cloud Nine
  6. 6. Veil Of Winter
  7. 7. Ashes To Ashes
  8. 8. Playing With Fire
  9. 9. Fifth Column
  10. 10. Aeon’s Embrace

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 26
    Oslo, Norway Sirenia at John Dee Live Club & Pub
  • Feb 27
    Copenhagen, Denmark Sirenia at BETA
  • Feb 28
    Hamburg, Germany Sirenia at Indra
  • Mar 01
    Goes, Netherlands Sirenia at 't Beest
  • Mar 02
    Hengelo, Netherlands Sirenia at Metropool
  • Mar 03
    Bochum, Germany Sirenia at Rockpalast Bochum
  • Mar 04
    Munich, Germany Sirenia at Club, Backstage
  • Mar 05
    Hannover, Germany Sirenia at Musikzentrum
  • Mar 06
    Karlsruhe, Germany Sirenia at Substage
  • Mar 08
    Prague, Czech Republic Sirenia at Nová Chmelnice
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist