Punk Releases

Sir Reg
21st Century Loser

Sir Reg - 21st Century Loser

On the third album 21st Century Loser, from Sir Reg, Dubliner Brendan Sheehy and his companions certainly know how to challenge the listener's ear. Their last album Sign of the Times album which was voted the year's (2011) best album in its genre, and appeared on the Best Of lists from the four biggest websites of the Celtic punk scene, Paddy Rock (USA), RockKultur Magazine (Germany), Shite 'n' Onions (USA) and CelticFolkPunk (Spain).

12 tracks of top Celtic punk rock folk style.

Mastered by Fascination Street Studios (Millencolin, Soilwork, Paradise Lost, etc.)

TAGS: Celtic | Folk | Punk

Listen Now!


"'Til The Dead Come Alive"


  1. 1. Emigrate
  2. 2. Raise Your Hand
  3. 3. 'Til The Dead Come Alive
  4. 4. At The End Of The World
  5. 5. Walking Into Doors
  6. 6. Banquet For Dreamers
  7. 7. 21st Century Loser
  8. 8. Live For Today
  9. 9. City Of Tragedy
  10. 10. All That Remains
  11. 11. We'll Rise Again
  12. 12. 21st Century Loser Part 2

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 13
    Zossen, Germany Raise Your Pints Weekender 2020
  • Mar 13
    Geislingen, Germany Sir Reg at MieV - Musikerinitiative e.V.
  • May 07
    Deutzen, Germany 11. Rock am Kuhteich 2020
  • May 28
    Stockholm, Sweden Close up båten 28 2020
  • May 30
    Köping, Sweden Sir Reg at Unknown venue
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist