New Releases For April 9, 2013

Sir Reg
21st Century Loser

Sir Reg - 21st Century Loser

On the third album 21st Century Loser, from Sir Reg, Dubliner Brendan Sheehy and his companions certainly know how to challenge the listener's ear. Their last album Sign of the Times album which was voted the year's (2011) best album in its genre, and appeared on the Best Of lists from the four biggest websites of the Celtic punk scene, Paddy Rock (USA), RockKultur Magazine (Germany), Shite 'n' Onions (USA) and CelticFolkPunk (Spain).

12 tracks of top Celtic punk rock folk style.

Mastered by Fascination Street Studios (Millencolin, Soilwork, Paradise Lost, etc.)

TAGS: Celtic | Folk | Punk

Listen Now!


"'Til The Dead Come Alive"


  1. 1. Emigrate
  2. 2. Raise Your Hand
  3. 3. 'Til The Dead Come Alive
  4. 4. At The End Of The World
  5. 5. Walking Into Doors
  6. 6. Banquet For Dreamers
  7. 7. 21st Century Loser
  8. 8. Live For Today
  9. 9. City Of Tragedy
  10. 10. All That Remains
  11. 11. We'll Rise Again
  12. 12. 21st Century Loser Part 2

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 19
    Schijndel, Netherlands Paaspop 2019
  • May 24
    Spydeberg, Norway Spydberg Rock Festival 2019
  • Jun 05
    Sölvesborg, Sweden Sweden Rock Festival 2019
  • Aug 02
    Compton Martin, UK OutCider Festival 2019
  • Oct 23
    Oberhausen, Germany Sir Reg at Drucklufthaus
  • Oct 26
    Stuttgart, Germany Sir Reg at Keller Klub
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist