Kingdom Releases

Shekinah Glory Ministry
Refreshed By Fire

Shekinah Glory Ministry - Refreshed By Fire

Shekinah Glory Ministry continues to break new ground in worship music with 100 minutes of dynamically varied praise anthems spread out over two CDs. The first CD boils with the pulse-pumping zeal of rockers such as 'Giant Slayer' (featuring Pastor Dan Willis and Phil Tarver) and 'Reclaim Your Mountain.' The second CD opens with the dynamic, mid-tempo rock groove 'The Minstrel of Praise' and showcases the live concert recording's softer moments of praise such as the first radio single, 'Just For Me.' There's an anointed rhythm and flavor here for every worshipper under Noah's rainbow.

TAGS: Gospel | Live

Listen Now!


"Just For Me"


  1. DISC ONE:
  2. 1. Intro
  3. 2. Reclaim Your Mountain
  4. 3. Raise Up
  5. 4. Dance
  6. 5. Dance (Reprise)
  7. 6. Giant Slayer
  8. 7. Living Life
  9. 8. Living Life (Reprise)
  10. 9. Prophecy

  11. DISC TWO:
  12. 10. The Minstrel's Release
  13. 11. Prayer to the Nations
  14. 12. The Rivers of God
  15. 13. The High Place
  16. 14. Ascending Higher/Refiners Fire
  17. 15. Ascending Higher/Refiners Fire (Reprise)
  18. 16. Trust Me
  19. 17. Just For Me