New Releases For April 29, 2014

Shane Piasecki
Set You Free

Shane Piasecki - Set You Free

Nashville based singer-songwriter Shane Piasecki's new release Set You Free, on LandStar Entertainment, showcases his explosive, rootsy blend of R&B, pop, rock, folk and blues. Produced by versatile producer, Nathan Meckel, Set You Free features top Nashville session players including bassist Dave Roe (Johnny Cash, Dwight Yoakum), drummer Jerry Roe (Aaron Tippin) and keyboardist John Deaderick (Patty Griffin, Dixie Chicks).

'To me, songwriting is really about chronicling the world as you see it, and that's always been the essence of truly American music.' Piasecki says. 'At the end of the day, I'm trying to be a good American songwriter.'

Listen Now!


"Jackie O"


  1. 1. Reprise
  2. 2. Feels Alright
  3. 3. Good Thing
  4. 4. Set You Free
  5. 5. Jackie O
  6. 6. Roller Gone
  7. 7. Mannequin Head
  8. 8. This Thing We Have
  9. 9. Doo Doo
  10. 10. Wings Of Wax
  11. 11. New To Town
  12. 12. Night Like This