New Releases For April 20, 2010

Sent By Ravens
Our Graceful Words

Sent By Ravens - Our Graceful Words

Columbia, South Carolina's Sent By Ravens is a band that knows how to work hard. The formation of the band even took a lot of hard work, with two of the members moving to the East Coast from Hawaii to make their dreams become a reality.

Our Graceful Words, on Tooth and Nail Records contains eleven beautifully crafted songs recorded by Aaron Sprinkle (Anberlin, The Almost) and mixed by JR McNeely (Underoath, Relient K).


  1. 1. New Fire
  2. 2. An Honest Heart
  3. 3. I Hear Her Breathe
  4. 4. Beautiful List
  5. 5. Trailers Vs. Tornadoes
  6. 6. Jill Plays Tricks, Jack Plays God
  7. 7. Philadelphia
  8. 8. Salt And The Light
  9. 9. This Awakening
  10. 10. Stone Soup
  11. 11. True Bride