New Releases For October 26, 2010

Senses Fail
The Fire (Deluxe Edition)

Senses Fail - The Fire (Deluxe Edition)

Packed from front to back with explosive, high-energy riffs, thundering rhythms and singer Buddy Nielsen's introspective, unflinchingly honest lyrics, The Fire is yet another milestone for a band with a truly impressive discography of post-hardcore scene staples.

Although the group once again chose to head to Baltimore, Maryland, to team up with longtime collaborator/producer Brian McTernan (Thrice, Circa Survive, Cave In) at his famous Salad Days studio, there's a perceptible intensity to The Fire that sets it apart from Senses Fail's past works.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Saint Anthony"


  1. 1. The Fire
  2. 2. Saint Anthony
  3. 3. New Year's Eve
  4. 4. Safehouse
  5. 5. Coward
  6. 6. Landslide
  7. 7. Headed West
  8. 8. Lifeboats
  9. 9. Nero
  10. 10. Irish Eyes
  11. 11. Hold On

More By This Artist