New Releases For September 18, 2020

You're Not Alone

Semisonic - You're Not Alone

Sounding more vital, more dynamic, and more like themselves than ever before, Semisonic’s impressive return, produced by Dan Wilson, includes gems that mix hope and nostalgia with human connection and shared mortality. With long time bandmates John Munson (bass) and Jacob Slichter (drums), You’re Not Alone is above all a testament to the trio’s enduring chemistry which has only grown more potent and self-assured with time.

Listen Now!


"You're Not Alone"


  1. 1. You're Not Alone
  2. 2. All It Would Take
  3. 3. Basement Tapes
  4. 4. Don't Make Up Your Mind
  5. 5. Lightning