Live Releases

Sean Jones
Live From Jazz At The Bistro

Sean Jones - Live From Jazz At The Bistro

Live From Jazz At The Bistro, Sean Jones’ eighth album for Mack Avenue Records and arguably the most dynamic, playful and loose-limbed excursion of his career. He brings a stalwart poise, the fire of ecstasy and a whimsy in motion. “In a nutshell, I’ve been wanting to do a live album for a while,” he says. “I wanted to capture the band’s energy live and record what it’s like to go to one of my gigs. Granted, recording in a studio creates a polished sound where the music is all tied up. But this album, it’s real raw.”

Listen Now!


"Piscean Dichotomy"


  1. 1. Art’s Variable
  2. 2. Lost, Then Found
  3. 3. Piscean Dichotomy
  4. 4. Doc’s Holiday
  5. 5. The Ungentrifed Blues
  6. 6. Prof
  7. 7. BJ’s Tune

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 21
    New York, NY, US Carlos Henriquez, Michael Rodriguez, Sean Jones, Vincent Gardner, and 4 more… at Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
  • Oct 24
    Brussels, Belgium San Francisco Jazz Collective with Miguel Zenón, David Sánchez, Warren Wolf, and 5 more… at Palais des Beaux-Arts
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist