New Releases For January 24, 2012

Soul 2

Seal - Soul 2

Soul 2 is Grammy-winning vocalist and songwriter Seal's eighth studio album. The collection finds Seal joining forces once again with legendary producer Trevor Horn (Seal, Seal II, Human Being) who shares production duties on the album with Soul producer David Foster (Soul, Commitment).

This time, Seal brings his silky, inimitable voice to a lush collection of romantic soul classics primarily from the '70s, including those by Marvin Gaye, Bill Withers, Al Green, and Teddy Pendergrass, among others.

Listen Now!


"Let's Stay Together"


  1. 1. Wishing On A Star
  2. 2. Love T.K.O
  3. 3. Ooh Baby Baby
  4. 4. Let's Stay Together
  5. 5. What's Going On
  6. 6. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  7. 7. Back Stabbers
  8. 8. I'll Be Around
  9. 9. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  10. 10. Lean On Me
  11. 11. Oh Girl

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 10
    Costa Mesa, CA, US Seal at Pacific Amphitheatre
  • Jul 12
    Livermore, CA, US Seal at Wente Vineyards
  • Jul 13
    Saratoga, CA, US Seal at The Mountain Winery
  • Jul 18
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Seal with Rennie Adams at Red Butte Garden Amphitheatre
  • Jul 19
    Las Vegas, NV, US Seal and Devon Werkheiser at Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
  • Jul 21
    Littleton, CO, US Seal at Hudson Gardens & Event Center
  • Sep 27
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rock In Rio 2019
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist