Neo Soul Releases


Seal - Hits

The multiplatinum selling, Grammy® winning, critically acclaimed Seal brings together his best on Hits.

Spanning his nearly 20 years on record, from 1990's Seal to 2008's Soul, Hits offers all of his major pop hits and all seven of his Top 20 Adult Contemporary charters plus two new recordings, led by the soulful single 'I Am Your Man.'

For fans of one of today's most recognizable and respected singers, Hits is the ultimate Seal collection.

Listen Now!


"I Am Your Man (New Recording)"


  1. I Am Your Man (New Recording)
  2. Kiss From A Rose
  3. Crazy
  4. Fly Like An Eagle
  5. Love's Divine
  6. A Change Is Gonna Come
  7. Amazing
  8. Killer (Single Version)
  9. Prayer For The Dying
  10. Get It Together
  11. The Right Life (Single Version)
  12. Future Love
  13. Paradise
  14. Waiting For You
  15. Free
  16. Rolling
  17. Don't Cry
  18. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  19. Thank You (New Recording)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 27
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Rock In Rio 2019
  • Oct 03
    Buenos Aires, Argentina Seal at Luna Park
  • Nov 17
    Austin, TX, US Seal at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist