New Releases For November 6, 2015


Seal - 7

On 7, Seal explores love and all of its implications, idiosyncrasies, and intricacies - subject matter he began to delicately approach as early as 2013, knowing exactly where he wanted to go. “The album concerns the most sung about, most talked about, and most documented emotion - love,” Seal says. “I tried to capture all of the wonderfully different dynamics of love, whether it’s the anger, the acceptance, the bliss, the sadness, the elation, or the recklessness. It’s about the extreme joy and the extreme regret as well as all of the crazy things love makes us do.”

TAGS: Pop | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"Every Time I’m With You"


  1. 1. Daylight Saving
  2. 2. Every Time I’m With You
  3. 3. Life On The Dancefloor
  4. 4. Padded Cell
  5. 5. Do You Ever
  6. 6. The Big Love Has Died
  7. 7. Redzone Killer
  8. 8. Monascow
  9. 9. Half A Heart
  10. 10. Let Yourself
  11. 11. Love

More By This Artist