New Releases For July 10, 2015

Sea Of Bees
Build A Boat To The Sun

Sea Of Bees - Build A Boat To The Sun

Sea Of Bees is the musical project of Julie Ann Bee, or Jules as everyone calls her. She sings, writes the songs, and plays lots of musical instruments. She is the kind of singer-songwriter you come across only a few times in a lifetime - special, unusual, leaping out at you like an alien, her character fully-formed, her uniqueness intact. Working with long-time producer John Baccigaluppi she again visits a variety of styles across the album - Folk, Americana, Pop and Rock. The album was mixed by Jesse Lauter (The Low Anthem). Available on CD and Vinyl.

Listen Now!


"Test Yourself"


  1. 1. Test Yourself
  2. 2. Karma Kard
  3. 3. Old Bridge
  4. 4. Ease
  5. 5. Don't Follow Me
  6. 6. Little Sea
  7. 7. Dan
  8. 8. Moline
  9. 9. Dad
  10. 10. Monk