Electronic Releases


Schiller - Future

After four years, the wait is finally over for Schiller fans. Future is the ninth studio album from the multi-Gold and Platinum-awarded electronic producer and composer Christopher von Deylen. The new album of emotional and epic electronic-pop has been met with critical acclaim, going straight to the top of the German pop charts, giving Schiller his fifth #1 album in his home country. Featured artists on Future include Kéta, Emma Hewitt, Tawgs Salter, Sheppard Solomon, and Lacuna Coil’s Cristina Scabbia.

Listen Now!


"The Future II (With Kéta)"


  1. 1. The Future I
  2. 2. The Future II (With Kéta)
  3. 3. The Future III
  4. 4. Sweet Symphony (My Heart Beats Again) (With Sheppard Solomon)
  5. 5. Paradise (With Arlissa)
  6. 6. Schwerelos
  7. 7. Once Upon A Time I
  8. 8. Once Upon A Time II
  9. 9. I Breathe (With Cristina Scabbia)
  10. 10. Looking Out For You (Against The Tide) (With Emma Hewitt)
  11. 11. Not In Love (With Arlissa)
  12. 12. Little Earthquakes (With Sheppard Solomon)
  13. 13. The Wait Is Over (With Kéta)
  14. 14. Mirai
  15. 15. For You (With Tawgs Salter)
  16. 16. Forget (With Kéta)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 14
    Brunswick, Germany Schiller at Stadthalle Braunschweig
  • Jan 15
    Marburg, Germany Schiller at Erwin-piscator-haus
  • Jan 16
    Dortmund, Germany Schiller at Konzerthaus Dortmund
  • Jan 17
    Aachen, Germany Schiller at Eurogress Aachen
  • Jan 18
    Siegburg, Germany Schiller at Rhein-Sieg-Halle
  • Jan 19
    Trier, Germany Schiller at Europahalle Trier
  • Jan 21
    Fussen, Germany Schiller with Elektronik Pur at Festspielhaus Neuschwanstein
  • Jan 26
    Baden-Baden, Germany Schiller at Festspielhaus Baden-Baden
  • Jan 27
    Ulm, Germany Schiller with Elektronik Pur at Ccu Ulm - Einsteinsaal
  • Jan 28
    Düsseldorf, Germany Schiller at Tonhalle Düsseldorf
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist