Documentary Releases

The Saxon Chronicles (DVD Reissue)

Saxon - The Saxon Chronicles (DVD Reissue)

Saxon kick off 2015 with the re-release of two classic collections, each covering significant career highlights as well as offering something new in their 2015 versions.

Fans will once again be able to buy The Saxon Chronicles, a double-disc DVD which now also includes a bonus CD titled Rock’n’Roll Gypsies 1989 Live. Released originally in 2003, The Saxon Chronicles is a double-DVD set which features not only the band’s 2001 Wacken performance, but original song videos, interviews and exclusive on-tour documentaries.

Listen Now!


"Power And The Glory"


  1. 1. Motorcycle Man
  2. 2. Dogs Of War
  3. 3. Heavy Metal Thunder
  4. 4. Cut Out The Disease
  5. 5. Solid Ball Of Rock
  6. 6. Metalhead
  7. 7. The Eagle Has Landed
  8. 8. Conquistador (Drum Solo)
  9. 9. Crusader
  10. 10. Power And The Glory
  11. 11. Princess Of The Night
  12. 12. Wheels Of Steel (Guitar Solo)
  13. 13. Strong Arm Of The Law
  14. 14. 20,000 Ft.
  15. 15. Denim And Leather

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 23
    Worcester, MA, US Black Star Riders and Judas Priest with Saxon at Palladium
  • Apr 01
    Chicago, IL, US Saxon with Pipe and Shokker at Reggie's Rock Club
  • Apr 02
    Minneapolis, MN, US Judas Priest, Black Star Riders, and Saxon at Minneapolis Armory
  • Apr 04
    St Louis, MO, US Black Star Riders and Saxon at Delmar Hall
  • Apr 06
    Hammond, IN, US Saxon and Judas Priest at The Venue, Horseshoe Casino
  • Apr 07
    Milwaukee, WI, US Saxon and Black Star Riders at Northern Lights Theater/Event Center, Potawatomi Hotel & Casino
  • Apr 17
    Portland, OR, US Judas Priest, Black Star Riders, and Saxon at Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum
  • Apr 18
    Berkeley, CA, US Saxon with The Butlers at Cornerstone
  • Apr 20
    Las Vegas, NV, US A Perfect Circle, Ded, Pop Evil, Beartooth, and 9 moreā€¦ at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
  • Apr 20
    Anaheim, CA, US Black Star Riders and Saxon at City National Grove of Anaheim
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist