New Releases For January 22, 2016

Adore Life

Savages - Adore Life

Savages’ second album, Adore Life, was recorded at RAK Studios, London in April 2015. It’s about change and the power to change. It’s about metamorphosis and evolution. It’s about sticking to your guns and toughing it out. It’s about now, not tomorrow. It’s about recognizing your potential. It’s about self-doubt and inaction. It’s about you. It’s about me. It’s about you and me and the others. It's about the music and the message: together, one and the same. It’s about bass, guitars, drums, and vocals. It’s about opening-out and never, ever dying. But most of all it’s about love, every kind of love. Love is the answer.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. The Answer
  2. 2. Evil
  3. 3. Sad Person
  4. 4. Adore
  5. 5. Slowing Down The World
  6. 6. I Need Something New
  7. 7. When In Love
  8. 8. Surrender
  9. 9. T.I.W.Y.G.
  10. 10. Mechanics