Singer-Songwriter Releases

Sarah Jarosz
World On The Ground

Sarah Jarosz - World On The Ground

Sarah Jarosz’s fifth studio album, World On The Ground, is arguably her finest work to date. Jarosz worked closely with producer John Leventhal on the album, which offers up some of Jarosz’s best songwriting thus far, and showcases that she is one of the most stirring musicians of her generation. This 10-song collection is thoroughly beautiful and a testament to Jarosz’s innate ability to capture the hearts of fans around the globe.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Eve
  2. 2. Pay It No Mind
  3. 3. Hometown
  4. 4. Johnny
  5. 5. Orange And Blue
  6. 6. I’ll Be Gone
  7. 7. Maggie
  8. 8. What Do I Do
  9. 9. Empty Square
  10. 10. Little Satchel

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 10
    Greenfield, MA, US Green River Festival 2020
  • Jul 15
    Bethlehem, NH, US Sarah Jarosz at Colonial Theatre
  • Jul 19
    Hammondsport, NY, US Sarah Jarosz at Point of the Bluff Vineyards
  • Aug 22
    Lexington, KY, US Railbird Festival 2020
  • May 19
    Punta Cana, Dominican Republic All the Best Fest 2021
  • Aug 20
    Lexington, KY, US Railbird Festival 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist