New Releases For August 19, 2014

Sarah Jaffe
Don't Disconnect

Sarah Jaffe - Don't Disconnect

For 28-year-old singer-songwriter Sarah Jaffe, Don't Disconnect is both a mission statement and a call to arms - an album about getting to know yourself in a hyper-connected world that makes it nearly impossible to do just that.

NPR All Songs Considered says Don't Disconnect is 'so big... so bold... and beautiful. This record is incredible. Every time a song from this record comes up, I'm just knocked out.'

Listen Now!


"Lover Girl"


  1. 1. Ride It Out
  2. 2. Fatalist
  3. 3. Some People Will Tell You
  4. 4. Revelation
  5. 5. Either Way
  6. 6. Don't Disconnect
  7. 7. Satire
  8. 8. Lover Girl
  9. 9. Slow Pour
  10. 10. Your Return
  11. 11. Defense
  12. 12. Leaving The Planet

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 31
    Lewisville, TX, US ZZ Top, The Edgar Winter Band, John Mayall, BOMBASTA, and 6 more… at Lake Park
  • Aug 31
    Lewisville, TX, US Texas International Pop Festival 2019
  • Sep 01
    Lewisville, TX, US Chicago, Grand Funk Railroad, The Box Tops, Shemekia Copeland, and 3 more… at Lake Park
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist