Classical Releases

Sarah Brightman

Sarah Brightman - HYMN

Sarah Brightman returns with her new studio album, HYMN, reuniting with long time producer and collaborator Frank Peterson, with whom she created chart topping albums such as Timeless (Time To Say Goodbye), Eden, La Luna, Harem, Symphony, and A Winter Symphony. For Brightman, every project comes from an emotional place, and HYMN is no exception. HYMN was recorded over the past two years in Hamburg, Miami, London, Vancouver, Los Angeles, New York, and Budapest, and encompasses songs by such modern composers as Eric Whitacre (“Fly To Paradise”), Japanese superstar musician and songwriter Yoshiki (“Miracle”), and German DJ Paul Kalkbrenner (“Sky And Sand”).

Listen Now!


"Sogni (Featuring Vincent Niclo)"


  1. 1. Hymn Overture
  2. 2. Hymn
  3. 3. Sogni (Featuring Vincent Niclo)
  4. 4. Sky And Sand
  5. 5. Canto Per Noi
  6. 6. Fly To Paradise (Featuring Eric Whitacre Singers)
  7. 7. Gia Nel Seno (La Storia Di Lucrezia)
  8. 8. Follow Me
  9. 9. You
  10. 10. Better Is One Day
  11. 11. Tu Che M’Hai Preso Il Cuor
  12. 12. Miracle (Sarah’s Version) (Featuring Yoshiki)
  13. 13. Time To Say Goodbye