Blues Releases

Samantha Fish
Chills & Fever

Samantha Fish - Chills & Fever

Samantha Fish’s 4th Ruf Records release, Chills & Fever was recorded in Detroit, the home of Motown and the home of two of America's premiere punk blues bands, The White Stripes and The Detroit Cobras. On Chills & Fever Samantha makes musical history enlisting members of the Detroit Cobras along with producer Bobby Harlow (The GO, Jack White) to record a futuristic set and a chilling walk through memory lane. Samantha's soulful sultry voice and hot rod guitar playing is layered against a poly rhythmic horn entrenched background to bring you one of the coolest and best American records of 2017.

ARTIST SITE | RELEASED: March 17, 2017 ON Ruf

Listen Now!


"Crow Jane"


  1. 1. He Did It
  2. 2. Chills & Fever
  3. 3. Hello Stranger
  4. 4. It's Your Voodoo Working
  5. 5. Hurt's All Gone
  6. 6. You Can't Go
  7. 7. Either Way I Lose
  8. 8. Never Gonna Cry
  9. 9. Little Baby
  10. 10. Nearer To You
  11. 11. You'll Never Change
  12. 12. Crow Jane
  13. 13. Somebody's Always Trying
  14. 14. I'll Come Running Over

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 07
    New York, NY, US Samantha Fish at Highline Ballroom
  • Mar 15
    Columbia, MO, US Samantha Fish with The Flood Brothers at Rose Music Hall
  • Mar 22
    Chattanooga, TN, US Samantha Fish at Songbirds Guitar Museum
  • Mar 23
    Mobile, AL, US Samantha Fish at The Steeple
  • Apr 18
    Dallas, TX, US The Revivalists and Samantha Fish at House of Blues
  • Apr 19
    Houston, TX, US The Revivalists and Samantha Fish at House of Blues
  • Apr 21
    San Antonio, TX, US The Revivalists and Samantha Fish at Aztec Theatre
  • May 04
    New Orleans, LA, US Tab Benoit with Marc Broussard and Samantha Fish at Republic
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist