Indie Rock Releases

Sallie Ford
Soul Sick

Sallie Ford - Soul Sick

There are artists who can command attention. They lean into their songs with an irresistible edge and total emotional connection and stay there. Sallie Ford is one of those artists. Her new album Soul Sick finds Ford further mining, updating and perfecting her vintage influences to stand alongside her uncompromising and confessional lyricism. The album is produced by Mike Coykendall (M. Ward and She & Him).

”Ford is like a cross between Liz Phair and Buddy Holly.” - The New Yorker

Listen Now!


"Get Out"


  1. 1. Record On Repeat
  2. 2. Screw Up
  3. 3. Loneliness Is Power
  4. 4. Get Out
  5. 5. Failure
  6. 6. Middle Child
  7. 7. Never Gonna Please
  8. 8. Romanticized Catastrophe
  9. 9. Hurt So Bad
  10. 10. Unraveling
  11. 11. Rapid Eyes

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 05
    Spokane, WA, US Terrain 10 Preview Night 2017
  • Oct 20
    Portland, OR, US Sallie Ford with Dead Men Talking at Bunk Bar
  • Nov 10
    Tarbes, France Sallie Ford at La Gespe
  • Nov 14
    Montpellier, France Sallie Ford at Le Secret Place
  • Nov 16
    Annecy, France Sallie Ford at Le Brise Glace
  • Nov 17
    Verdun, France Mustang with Sallie Ford at Salle Jeanne D'arc
  • Nov 18
    Massy, France Sallie Ford with James Leg at Centre Culturel Paul Bailliart
  • Nov 21
    Paris, France Sallie Ford at Point Ephémère
  • Nov 24
    Mantes-la-Jolie, France Sallie Ford at Cafe Concert, CAC Georges Brassens
  • Nov 25
    Bobigny, France Sallie Ford at Canal 93
View All Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist