New Releases For August 31, 2010

Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses
Junky Star

Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses - Junky Star

Produced by T Bone Burnett, Junky Star is the new album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham & The Dead Horses.

Bingham recently won the Oscar and Golden Globe for 'The Weary Kind (Theme From Crazy Heart),' which he co-wrote with Burnett.

All 12 songs on Junky Star were written by Bingham and range from Sticky Fingers-era Stones ('Depression'), to introspective confessionals ('Hallelujah'), to narratives with vivid imagery ('The Poet').

Listen Now!




  1. 1. The Poet
  2. 2. The Wandering
  3. 3. Strange Feelin' In The Air
  4. 4. Junky Star
  5. 5. Depression
  6. 6. Hallelujah
  7. 7. Yesterday's Blues
  8. 8. Direction Of The Wind
  9. 9. Lay My Head On The Rail
  10. 10. Hard Worn Trail
  11. 11. Self-Righteous Wall
  12. 12. All Choked Up Again