New Releases For September 30, 2013

Vapor Trails (Remixed)

Rush - Vapor Trails (Remixed)

This year's celebration of Rush continues with the highly anticipated release of a remixed version of the band's 2002 album Vapor Trails.

In 2009, two tracks from Vapor Trails ('One Little Victory' and 'Earthshine') were remixed for the Retrospective III collection, setting fans into a frenzy in anticipation of a possible remixed version of the entire album being released one day. Four years later, that day has finally arrived.

Listen Now!


"One Little Victory"


  1. 1. One Little Victory
  2. 2. Ceiling Unlimited
  3. 3. Ghost Rider
  4. 4. Peaceable Kingdom
  5. 5. The Stars Look Down
  6. 6. How It Is
  7. 7. Vapor Trail
  8. 8. Secret Touch
  9. 9. Earthshine
  10. 10. Sweet Miracle
  11. 11. Nocturne
  12. 12. Freeze Part IV Of 'Fear'
  13. 13. Out Of The Cradle

More By This Artist