Prog Rock Releases

Signals (Vinyl Reissue)

Rush - Signals (Vinyl Reissue)

Remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters. Signals, originally released in 1982, marked the band's increased use of electronic instrumentation, especially sequencers and electric violin (played by Ben Mink). Peaking at #10 on the Billboard chart, Signals eventually went platinum. A total of five singles were released from Signals, including “Subdivisions,” which became a live staple of their concerts, along with “New World Man,” “The Analog Kid,” “The Weapon” and “Countdown.”


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Subdivisions
  3. 2. The Analog Kid
  4. 3. Chemistry
  5. 4. Digital Man
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. The Weapon
  8. 2. New World Man
  9. 3. Losing It
  10. 4. Countdown

More By This Artist