New Releases For July 24, 2015

Moving Pictures (Vinyl Reissue)

Rush - Moving Pictures (Vinyl Reissue)

Rush's eighth studio album, Moving Pictures, was originally released in February, 1981. Moving Pictures was also the band's biggest-selling album in the U.S., rising to #3 on the Billboard charts, and one of the first discs to receive the RIAA's first-ever multi-platinum designation, scoring 4 million sales in the U.S. Remastered on 200-gram, heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters. Complete with digital download card.


  1. SIDE A:
  2. 1. Tom Sawyer
  3. 2. Red Barchetta
  4. 3. YYZ
  5. 4. Limelight
  6. SIDE B:
  7. 1. The Camera Eye
  8. 2. Witch Hunt
  9. 3. Vital Signs

More By This Artist