Box Set Releases

2112 (Five Point One Edition)

Rush - 2112 (Five Point One Edition)

The deluxe editions contain a CD/DVD or CD/Blu-ray material including the remastered 2112 CD with 3 live bonus tracks and a DVD or Blu-ray disc with a 5.1 surround sound audio mix and an interactive digital comic book, a new album cover by original album designer Hugh Syme, liner notes and unpublished photos. The super deluxe contains the CD/Blu-Ray and is meticulously assembled in a hardbound bookcase packed with a 40-page comic book representing every song on 2112.

Listen Now!


"The Temples Of Syrinx (Live)"


  1. 1. 2112
  2.     I. Overture
  3.     II. The Temples Of Syrinx
  4.     III. Discovery
  5.     IV. Presentation
  6.     V. Oracle: The Dream
  7.     VI. Soliloquy
  8.     VII. Grand Finale
  9. 2. A Passage To Bangkok
  10. 3. The Twilight Zone
  11. 4. Lessons
  12. 5. Tears
  13. 6. Something For Nothing
  14. 7. Overture (Live)
  15. 8. The Temples Of Syrinx (Live)
  16. 9. A Passage To Bangkok (Live)

More By This Artist