New Releases For November 15, 2011

Run Kid Run

Run Kid Run - Patterns

Hailing from the state of Illinois, Run Kid Run is a 4 piece pop rock band with huge hooks, infectious melodies, and uplifting lyrics. After winning over thousands of people nationwide with their first two releases This Is Who We Are and Love At The Core, Run Kid Run is back with their most powerful release to date. Produced by Mark Lee Townsend (O.C. Supertones, Relient K) and Matt Thiessen (Relient K), Patterns is the third installment from the band, and takes a more personal direction. The band collaborated with great songwriters like Theissen, Aaron Gillespie from The Almost and Andy Smith from Paper Route.

Listen Now!


"Back To The Basics"


  1. 1. Farewell Old Self
  2. 2. Last Hurrah
  3. 3. Back To The Basics
  4. 4. Daylight
  5. 5. Someway Somehow
  6. 6. Promise
  7. 7. Sunburns
  8. 8. Rely On Her
  9. 9. White Noise
  10. 10. War Is Over
  11. 11. My King