New Releases For April 7, 2015

Royal Thunder
Crooked Doors

Royal Thunder - Crooked Doors

Atlanta's Royal Thunder reemerge with their stunning sophomore LP, Crooked Doors. Propelled by the powerfully emotional voice of Mlny Parsonz, Royal Thunder seamlessly blends the great parts of heavy classic rock, ‘90s grunge and the forward thinking guitar heroics of contemporary metal bands like Mastodon and Baroness to create a sound unmistakably their own. Rarely has a band so naturally tied together three generations of hard rock into one triumphantly magnificent album.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Time Machine"


  1. 1. Time Machine
  2. 2. Forget You
  3. 3. Wake Up
  4. 4. Floor
  5. 5. The Line
  6. 6. Forgive Me, Karma
  7. 7. Glow
  8. 8. Ear On The Fool
  9. 9. One Day
  10. 10. The Bear I
  11. 11. The Bear II

More By This Artist

  • Royal Thunder CVI (Relapse)