Singer-Songwriter Releases

Rosanne Cash
She Remembers Everything

Rosanne Cash - She Remembers Everything

Dreams still beckon in a damaged world, and Rosanne Cash renders them with fierce grace on She Remembers Everything. The follow-up to Cash’s 2014 release, The River & The Thread, recipient of three Grammys including Best Americana Album, the album offers shimmering pop - with hints of twang and jazz - that could find a home in almost any year of postwar American music. But the luminescence and bright production are shot through with a darker vision, trenchant vocals, minor chords, and bent notes that destabilize the landscape.

Listen Now!


"Not Many Miles To Go"


  1. 1. The Only Thing Worth Fighting For
  2. 2. The Undiscovered Country
  3. 3. 8 Gods Of Harlem
  4. 4. Rabbit Hole
  5. 5. Crossing To Jerusalem
  6. 6. Not Many Miles To Go
  7. 7. Everyone But Me
  8. 8. She Remembers Everything
  9. 9. Particle And Wave
  10. 10. My Least Favorite Life

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 20
    Ridgefield, CT, US Rosanne Cash at Ridgefield Playhouse
  • Feb 18
    Palm Desert, CA, US Rosanne Cash at McCallum Theatre for the Performing Arts
  • Feb 27
    Alexandria, VA, US Rosanne Cash at Birchmere
  • Feb 28
    Alexandria, VA, US Rosanne Cash at Birchmere
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist