Acoustic Releases

Ron Sexsmith
Forever Endeavour

Ron Sexsmith - Forever Endeavour

'I really do think this is the record I've been trying to make my whole career, but for some reason either I wasn't singing good enough or didn't have the right songs. It really came together this time with the songs and the production and my voice, where I was singing the way I heard in my head. When I handed in the record, the label folks were talking about an 'angle' for the record, and I don't think in terms of 'angles'. I'm just really proud of it.' - Ron Sexsmith

Listen Now!


"Nowhere To Go"


  1. 1. Nowhere To Go
  2. 2. Nowhere Is
  3. 3. If Only Avenue
  4. 4. Snake Road
  5. 5. Blind Eye
  6. 6. Lost In Thought
  7. 7. Sneak Out The Back Door
  8. 8. Back Of My Hand
  9. 9. Deepens With Time
  10. 10. Me, Myself And Wine
  11. 11. She Does My Heart Good
  12. 12. The Morning Light (Bonus Track)
  13. 13. Life After a Broken Heart (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 28
    Ottawa, ON, Canada Ron Sexsmith at National Arts Centre / Centre national des Arts
  • May 30
    Toronto, ON, Canada Ron Sexsmith at The Danforth Music Hall
  • Jun 03
    Birmingham, UK Ron Sexsmith at The Glee Club - Birmingham
  • Jun 04
    London, UK Ron Sexsmith at Cadogan Hall
  • Jun 05
    Cambridge, UK Ron Sexsmith at The Junction
  • Jun 07
    Manchester, UK Ron Sexsmith at RNCM Concert Hall
  • Jun 08
    Glasgow, UK Ron Sexsmith at Cottiers Theatre
  • Jun 09
    Dublin, Ireland Ron Sexsmith at Liberty Hall Theatre
  • Nov 03
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Ron Sexsmith at Rio Theatre
  • Nov 04
    Victoria, BC, Canada Ron Sexsmith at Alix Goolden Performance Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist