New Releases For September 25, 2015

Rockett Queen
Goodnight California

Rockett Queen - Goodnight California

Labeled as the "Best Unsigned Band in America" by MTV can be difficult to live up to. However, Rockett Queen delivers. Goodnight California features the hard-driving anthem "I Hate You" and the crowd pleasing "Since You've Been Gone." The band has performed multiple stops on the Vans Warped Tour as well as with Hinder, Black Stone Cherry, Powerman5000, Saliva, Avatar, Fuel, Drowning Pool, The All American Rejects, Coheed And Cambria, Cavo, Thrice, Bad Religion, My Chemical Romance, and Thursday to name a few.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"I Hate You"


  1. 1. Day Break
  2. 2. To Be Loved
  3. 3. I Hate You
  4. 4. Since You've Been Gone
  5. 5. Goodnight California
  6. 6. Hey God
  7. 7. Attitude
  8. 8. Hard To Love (Acoustic)