New Releases For December 7, 2010

Robin Trower
The Playful Heart

Robin Trower - The Playful Heart

The latest studio recording by one of Rock/Blues' legendary guitarists. Recorded with his touring band and produced by long-time musical cohort Livingston Brown, these eleven new songs show a more introspective Robin Trower. The guitar work alone requires that any aspiring player have this CD in his collection, and the loyal fans will all need a copy.

A 50-city tour will publicize the new music and stir up attention starting in January 2011.

Listen Now!


"Prince Of Shattered Dreams"


  1. 1. The Playful Heart
  2. 2. Don't Look Back
  3. 3. The Turning
  4. 4. Dressed In Gold
  5. 5. Find Me
  6. 6. Song For Those Who Fell
  7. 7. Maybe I Can Be A Friend
  8. 8. Prince Of Shattered Dreams
  9. 9. Camille
  10. 10. Not Inside - Outside
  11. 11. And We Shall Call It Love

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 02
    Alexandria, VA, US Robin Trower at Birchmere
  • Apr 04
    Glenside, PA, US Robin Trower at Keswick Theatre
  • Apr 05
    Huntington, NY, US Robin Trower at Paramount Theatre
  • Apr 06
    Montclair, NJ, US Robin Trower at Wellmont Theater
  • Apr 10
    Buffalo, NY, US Robin Trower at Asbury Hall
  • Apr 11
    Northfield, OH, US Robin Trower at Hard Rock Live Northfield Park
  • Apr 13
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Robin Trower at 20 Monroe Live
  • Apr 14
    Milwaukee, WI, US Robin Trower at Pabst Theatre
  • Apr 18
    Lincoln, NE, US Robin Trower at Bourbon Theatre
  • Apr 19
    North Kansas City, MO, US Robin Trower with Fast Johnny Ricker at Voodoo Lounge, Harrah's Casino North Kansas City
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist