Country Releases

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley
The Country Blues

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley - The Country Blues

With the release of The Country Blues, Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley build on the the strengths of their 2015 Grammy-nominated debut album, Before The Sun Goes Down, to take their unique musical conversation to an even higher level. Featuring instrumental and vocal guests that included the likes of Ron Block, Vince Gill, Aubrey Haynie, Carl Jackson, Shawn Lane, Andy Leftwich, Robinella and John Randall Stewart.

Listen Now!


"Leave My Woman Alone"


  1. 1. Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
  2. 2. Everywhere I Go Is A Long Way From Home
  3. 3. That's What Leaving's For
  4. 4. Pray Enough
  5. 5. Leave My Woman Alone
  6. 6. I Won't Give Up My Train
  7. 7. Biscuits And Gravy
  8. 8. Friend Of The Devil
  9. 9. May You Never Be Alone
  10. 10. Willie Jones
  11. 11. One Way Out

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 27
    Ann Arbor, MI, US Chatham Rabbits with Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley at The Ark
  • Dec 05
    Denver, CO, US Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley and Mark Lavengood at Cervantes' Other Side
Powered by Songkick