Hardcore Releases

Death Becomes My Voice

Ringworm - Death Becomes My Voice

Metallic hardcore legends Ringworm ascend to new levels of hostility and no-holds-barred aggression with Death Becomes My Voice.

TAGS: Hardcore | Metal | Rock

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Death Becomes My Voice
  2. 2. Carnivores
  3. 3. Acquiesce
  4. 4. Do Not Resuscitate
  5. 5. Dead To Me
  6. 6. The God Of New Flesh
  7. 7. I Want To Tear The World Apart
  8. 8. Dying By Design
  9. 9. Separate Realities
  10. 10. Let It Burn
  11. 11. Final Division

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 21
    Spokane, WA, US Goatwhore with Ringworm and RUTAH at The Pin
  • Aug 23
    Cheyenne, WY, US Goatwhore with Ringworm at Ernie November
  • Aug 24
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Goatwhore with Ringworm at Black Sheep
  • Aug 25
    Wichita, KS, US Goatwhore with Ringworm, Parallax, and Poolside at the Flamingo at Rock Island Live
  • Aug 30
    Evansville, IN, US Ringworm and Strict at Doc's
  • Sep 02
    Youngstown, OH, US Eyehategod with Ringworm, HoreHound, Pillärs, and 1 more… at Westside Bowl
  • Sep 05
    Cave-in-Rock, IL, US Full Terror Assault 2019
  • Sep 06
    Cave-in-Rock, IL, US Byzantine, Grave, Ringworm, Jungle Rot, and 1 more… at Full Terror Assault Fest
  • Sep 07
    Lexington, KY, US Ringworm with Genocide Pact, Flesh Mother, By Force, and 1 more… at Cosmic Charlie's
  • Sep 21
    Albany, NY, US Ringworm and Brick By Brick at Fuze Box
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist