New Releases For September 21, 2010

Rhonda Vincent

Rhonda Vincent - Taken

Rhonda Vincent has sold over 500,000 albums in her illustrious career. The 10x-plus International Bluegrass Music Association award winner (including an unprecedented seven consecutive female vocalist awards) returns with her 13th studio album, featuring guests such as Dolly Parton.

She will be touring all fall.

Listen Now!


"Sweet Summertime"


  1. 1. The Court Of Love
  2. 2. Taken
  3. 3. In The Garden By The Fountain
  4. 4. Song Of A Whippoorwill
  5. 5. Back On My Mind
  6. 6. When The Bloom Is Off The Rose
  7. 7. Ragin' Live For You Tonight
  8. 8. Sweet Summertime
  9. 9. Tonight My Baby's Coming Home
  10. 10. A Little At A Time
  11. 11. God Is Watching
  12. 12. You Must Have A Dream

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 23
    Weirsdale, FL, US Rhonda Vincent at Orange Blossom Opry
  • Mar 07
    Bakersfield, CA, US Rhonda Vincent at World Records
  • Apr 17
    Stoughton, WI, US Rhonda Vincent at Stoughton Opera House
  • Apr 24
    Fulton, MO, US Rhonda Vincent at 54 Country
  • Apr 25
    Effingham, IL, US Exile and Rhonda Vincent at Effingham Performance Center
  • May 02
    Spartanburg, SC, US Rhonda Vincent at District 3 Community Auditorium
  • May 14
    Manteo, NC, US Rhonda Vincent at Bluegrass Island
  • May 24
    Curryville, MO, US Rhonda Vincent at Back 40 Bluegrass Park
  • Jun 05
    Owensville, OH, US Rhonda Vincent at Clermont County Fairgrounds
  • Jun 06
    Pelham, TN, US Rhonda Vincent at The Caverns
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist