New Releases For July 10, 2012

Rhonda Vincent
Sunday Mornin' Singin' Live!

Rhonda Vincent - Sunday Mornin' Singin' Live!

Sunday Mornin Singin' brings Rhonda Vincent full circle transcending her musical way of life into a successful career, and the coronation as the new queen of bluegrass, as proclaimed by the Wall Street Journal. With a lifetime of accolades, Rhonda and her band, the Rage, emerge as the most awarded band in bluegrass music, with over 80 awards.

Sunday Mornin Singin' is the epitome of Rhonda Vincent. You will find her love and kindness here, as she returns to her hometown for a Sunday Mornin Singin.

Listen Now!


"I Feel Closer To Heaven Everyday"


  1. 1. I Feel Closer To Heaven Everyday
  2. 2. Blue Sky Cathedral
  3. 3. His Promised Land
  4. 4. Where We'll Never Say Farewell
  5. 5. Silent Partner
  6. 6. Just As I Am
  7. 7. God Put A Rainbow In The Clouds
  8. 8. Prettiest Flower There
  9. 9. The Last Best Place
  10. 10. Walking My Lord (Up Calvary's Hill)
  11. 11. Fishers Of Men
  12. 12. Homecoming
  13. 13. Where No Cabins Fall
  14. 14. Help Me To Be More Like Him
  15. 15. Joshua
  16. 16. Old Rugged Cross

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 22
    Myrtle Beach, SC, US Rhonda Vincent at Ocean Lakes Family Campground
  • Sep 11
    Bristol, TN, US Bristol Rhythm & Roots Reunion 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Rhonda Vincent Taken (Upper Management)